Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

uralek - from Kharkiv, Ukraine

  • 52 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • manager
  • without children
  • Last online: August 25, 2017
  • ID: 1001068058
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Hello, thank you for visiting my page.
First of all, I want to wish everyone to find who you are looking for.
If your goal is a fraud, please leave this page and go on his way.......
I live in Ukraine. But we do not have merit because we were born in a certain place in the world.
Why am I here? Because I want to find someone, who possibly looking for an ordinary earthly woman like me.
I am a cheerful full of boundless energy and charm a woman. At the same time. I love the coziness and romantic evenings), have a sense of humor and appreciate the same qualities in a man. I love life in all its manifestations. I like books, music. I like traveling, I like to walk in the forest, on nature.
I love holidays I like the smell of mandarins and pine needles, the smell of childhood (Christmas and New Year). I like working, doing things you love, I have a hobby (I make jewelry from leather: bracelets and necklaces).
I do not look back at the past, and I live the present. I think that everyone deserves to have love and tenderness, to enjoy life, smile and be happy. I want to be in life, my man is a woman who will motivate him, to which my man would be the happiest person.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a man. Wanting to create a relationship with me. I do not want to meet the perfect person, I want to meet a friend, husband, lover, and dear person, with a sense of humor, who takes on a life of ease, who is not afraid to risk a new way of life, who have his own ideas and goals, as well as someone who knows what is really important in life, warm and open, he knows how to enjoy the simple things in life.
Someone who always support me, no matter what happens, and I support him. Someone with whom I can curl up in front of the TV, wrap yourself in a blanket and watch a movie, or completely ridiculous talk shows or football, shouting "goal", with whom I can just keep quiet alone, enjoying the fact that he was just there.
Should there be chemistry? Maybe. I know that - physical beauty is good, but it disappears with age. I want to meet a man to spend the second half of his life in happiness and harmony to enjoy the emotion and the passion to travel, so we can share joy and sadness. And if we give more than love, I'll be very happy.

Ladies from Kharkiv, Ukraine:

30 y/o female
kharkiv, Ukraine
42 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
52 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
27 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
42 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine

© Brideukraine, 2024.
All Rights Reserved.