Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

skellin - from London, United Kingdom


skellin
  • 44 y/o male, Zodiac: Pisces
  • London, United Kingdom
  • Swedish(Fluent), English(Fluent), Italian(Fluent)
  • Creative Director
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-09-15 21:08:00
  • ID: 1000460205
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 110
Description:
Hi there,

I'm a Swedish guy living in London – red hair, blue eyes...

I joined this website to see if I can find my love here... You are sweet, cute, sexy, wonderful and fun to be with!
Ideal match description:

Ladies from London, United Kingdom:

Svetik
52 y/o female
London, United Kingdom
 
Tatiyana50
40 y/o female
London, United Kingdom
 
Elena
38 y/o female
London, United Kingdom
 
Vita
51 y/o female
London, United Kingdom
 
Mila
38 y/o female
LONDON, United Kingdom
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2021.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.