Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

jimsy7 - from Southern Sydney NSW (Figtree), Australia


jimsy7
  • 58 y/o male, Scorpio
  • Southern Sydney NSW (Figtree), Australia
  • Greek(Good), English(Fluent)
  • Semi-retired Professional Craftsman etc
  • without children
  • Last online: 2018-03-18 02:45:04
  • ID: 1000541840
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-52
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 13
Description:
I'm a modest kind, compassionate, & empathetic guy of 'Greek' origin background who enjoys music, dancing, & social outing. Humble, & humourous, enjoying the 'funny' times with wide smiles. Very meticulous in home care, dress, & speech. I like reading, playing my electric guitar, listening to 'Good' interesting, and Melodic music etc, & I enjoy beach, bush scenic walks/talks, socializing, spraypainting, going to the gym sometimes?, cricket, & baseball etc; I also do effective geometric colour & design drawings etc. I used to work as a "Professional" tradesman painter - I'm now semi-retired, but I mainly do small jobs for myself at times etc! And Just Remember this - 'Always strive to do the right; Because no one is perfect or righteous! Got it!??
Rolling Eyes Very Happy Rolling Eyes
Ideal match description:
I'am most certainly happy to meet a girl/Lady who has a 'benevolent' modest personality, & hospitality. I prefer a Genuine, honest, decent, very caring person, with outstanding qualities of 'Good' character, integrity, virtue, & good morals in which I believe is a reflection of my own self. I would like you to be well groomed and pleasing in appearance etc; with beauty of personality within-sociable, affable, & with demure understanding of others etc. If your interested in getting to know about each other, then do please write to me etc. And please do not waste my time or yours okay! - Thanks for viewing my profile
Wink

Ladies from Southern Sydney NSW (Figtree), Australia:


 
© Brideukraine, 2020.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.