Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

fire_inside_ - from Kyiv/Kharkiv, Ukraine

  • 45 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Kyiv/Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Build-estate agent
  • with children
  • Last online: 2022-12-03 14:06:35
  • ID: 1001675090
  •  Trust Level -  92%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 41-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
🦊Single🧡In the active search🧡 Successful in career 🧡 Living alone🧡Fit🧡 Open-minded 🧡 Naughty-hot🧡 Preferring real meeting 🧡 Love animals 🧡 Cook well 🧡 No bad habits 🧡 Have driving licence🧡 Wining, dining, concerts, galleries, museumc 🦊

I know that you can meet a single woman anywhere but we both decided to register here on the international dating site 😃
I decided to make it in a more modern way because I noticed that I meet the same people and my circle of colleagues and friends remains the same - do you also had such an issue? 😰😱

I give a try to THIS international dating site where my friend found her husband 👰🤵 So I am here now too!!! Yes, I loved her example 🧡🧡🧡
Since I'm a woman who is aimed at a family - I dream about family comfort and home life that I strive to create and give to the man who will really appreciate it and give me his love and devotion in return 💝

I have an adult daughter and now I live alone. I am very lonely and not excited about it. Time to change it, do not you think so?) Can you help? 😎

I like being active in everything, I like visiting the gym and being in nature,
I meet my daughter once a month because she moved to Kyiv and I spend more time in Kharkiv now as here I work. 💪

My daughter lives alone and works as well, she is a very independent but kind, good, positive girl - she knows I am on this site and she supports my decision to find a man 💕
I always find the common language with people, children, animals love me and I can travel abroad for meetings 🚁

I have no fears for spiders, hight, mouses, worms 🤣🤣🤣
I love fishing and searching for mushrooms very much, I do camping once-twice a year for a week; I am not "fashionista" but love dresses, flowers, especially red roses and chocolate 🍬 candies, especially, truffles 😏😏
I like all fruits and drink alcohol very rarely - no more than one glass of champagne or wine 🍾🍷

I am looking for soonest date!!!
Your Liana 🦊
Ideal match description:
🦊😍😍 You believe in love and especially in the lasting international relationship💍I believe because I know many examples and I can tell you about them with great pleasure 😘 Ukraine bride is aimed at a happy long marriage for a lifetime. Tasty dishes, hot tea together and a romantic movie before going to bed... What is in a bed 😇🧐 Ready for the passion? As I search for a man who is not shy and is able to satisfy me as a woman and to warm my heart as a person 💖

I desire to feel the real mannish energy by my side. I do not know what you are dreaming about but I am sure that I can fulfil your dreams and desires if you love me 💖

Please, write to me soon!!! Just anything!!! Just "HELLO" We can start with "HELLO" and meet very soon 🧡🧡🦊

Ladies from Kyiv/Kharkiv, Ukraine:

45 y/o female
Kyiv/Kharkiv, Ukraine

© Brideukraine, 2022.
All Rights Reserved.