Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

_Kriss_ - from Kharkov, Ukraine


_Kriss_
  • 25 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good), English(Intermediate)
  • fitness trainer
  • without children
  • Last online: 16:43
  • ID: 1001753977
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 22-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm a funny, active, committed girl. I like walking in the woods and in nature. In my free time I ride a bicycle and do fitness. I like travel and new places. It's always interesting with me. I strive for equal relations with my partner. At the same time, we will respect and adore each other.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a man who will be my support, friend and lover. I strive for equal relations in which everything is done together. I want to create a harmonious family and wake up every morning in the hugs my beloved man. Trust and honesty are the main components for relationships.
Write me if your views match mine.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-05-23My walk1920 x 3412 0:19View

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Yuliya
40 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Elena
36 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Inga
53 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Elmira
31 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Anna
38 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2024.
All Rights Reserved.