Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

_FULL_OF_LOVE_ - from Kharkov, Ukraine

  • 37 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Nail salon owner
  • without children
  • Last online: September 7, 2023
  • ID: 1001850490
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education AA (2 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
"One of the best things that ever happened to me is that I'm a woman. That is the way all females should feel." (c) Marylin Monroe...

I adore this woman I adore being a woman. I am feminine to the moon and back and I dream of love to the moon and back!

I was already married, but that union has not given me happiness and kids. One day it ended and I gave myself promise to find my real love and never agree for something not suitable for me.... 😃

I am in general happy person... Of course I've got issues like every human being, but I've learned to work on them. I am much more of a daddy's girl, my mom left family and married a foreigner. I stayed with father in Ukraine.

Now it is time for me to work on my own relationships and I think I am totally ready to fall in love again. I hope it can last as long as it possible and bring both me and my future partner only positive experience, common goals and they achievement and happiness in the moment!
Ideal match description:
I dream to build some kind of power couple. It is when two partners are strong and developed personalities and real partners to each other in everything they do. I need a man with goals and some views onto future...Some gazes directed into same side as my own. I need someone determined and willing to take risks and cross borders, leaving the comfort zone to achieve everything he wants. I want someone who will win my heart, will conquer all barriers and who never stops!

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

23 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
32 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
22 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
40 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
28 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine

© Brideukraine, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.