Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

_Evgenia_Lady__ - from Kiev, Ukraine


_Evgenia_Lady__
  • 41 y/o female, Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • tourism manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-08-22 19:02:26
  • 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001583522
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-56
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 58
Description:
I really liked the philosophy of international dating – it broadens chances to connect your life with someone really special, to find your real second half. I work in international tourism as a manager, my job gave me a wonderful opportunity to see the world, to get acquainted with different cultures, meet interesting people and broaden my horizons. Every trip has become an amazing self-development for me. I came to conclusion that despite the difference in mentality, in culture, in religion, in traditions world is full of interesting and kind people.
We never know where and when we can meet our destiny – so it’s really important to be optimistic and open for new chances and opportunities in life.
I am very romantic and passionate about life, I am joyful person with many interests, hobbies and really strong zest for life. I brought up a wonderful son, who is nearly an adult already, and I am doing my best to support his dreams and goals in life, he is playing basketball professionally, he is really smart and very kind young man.
I am young at heart, I lead a healthy life style, I enjoy sport, yoga, cooking and eating healthy food and spending time outside. I adore animals, and I love nature – spending time close to the sea or in the mountains or on the river bank – it gives me a lot of energy and helps me relax both my body and my soul…I live in a big city so I got used to hectic lifestyle, but I really enjoy to escape at least for a few days to some nice place outside the city and just enjoy beautiful nature and coziness.
I love my motherland, but if I meet my real second half – I am ready to relocate.
I am emotional person, but I don’t like to create drama in relationships with person, I prefer to be calm and I think any conflict can be decided peacefully, I don’t like shouting at each other, of course it’s impossible to be friends with each other – but it’s really important to be able to accept the opinion of another person even if it’s different from yours.
I enjoy good movies, interesting books, I love to smile, to joke and have fun. I enjoy family days, my close people are really important for me, to know that they are healthy and happy is the most important for me.
Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
He should be kind and optimistic, he should be broad-minded person, intelligent and joyful. He should love life and want to share it with a special woman.
Reasonable age difference is really okay for me. If you have children from your previous marriage it’s absolutely acceptable for me. I will always respect your family and your life experience.
I am not looking for someone ideal, I am looking for my second half.
Relationship should be based on trust, understanding, passion and romance. It’s also important to have some common interests.
I am not looking for pen pals, because I really don’t want to waste my time, I am looking for real man who is really serious and sincere in his intentions – and I am ready to give my heart and make my man happy.

Good sense of humor and optimistic life attitude are also very important for me
Very Happy Wink Wink Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Irali55
64 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Hotie_Mottie
21 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
OlgaSexyyy
40 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
miss_FEMININITY
29 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
1LADY_NIKA
25 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.