Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

_Ekaterina_B - from Kharkov, Ukraine


_Ekaterina_B
  • 39 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Turkish(Intermediate)
  • interpreter
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-01-22 10:33:42
  • ID: 1000458131
  •  Trust Level -  88%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-71
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I have got all positive qualities. The main qualities are honesty (especially in relationship with the close person), I can put myself on the place of the other person. It helps to understand each other a lot. I am very feminine and gentle. To requests of people I respond with pleasure. Girlfriends love me for my kindness, sincerity, frankness, honesty. I have my own opinion, and rich in the soul.I can enjoy the simple things in life. I like listening to modern music, traveling, walking along the street in the evening (it always improves my mood). I like the sea and the beach, a good company and communication with an interesting person. I do not like offensive and dirty behavior.
Ideal match description:
It is very hard to imagine what my ideal man is like. If you are educated, courteous, attentive, if you can surprise, in general a good guy with a good sense of humor, you can claim to be my choice. If you like me but you have got doubts, write about yourself, your life and probably we will find a lot of similar and interesting likes.My ideal partner is someone who is friendly, good manners, kind and love children. I would like that he centered attention to family and work in equally. I respect a man who is strong personality and character, open minded and independent.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-09-29nice to meet you1920 x 1080 1:23View

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Yana
45 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Zhanna
47 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Natalia
44 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Viktoria
43 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Kseniia
20 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2022.
All Rights Reserved.