Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Your__AFROdita - from Chelyabinsk, Russia


Your__AFROdita
  • 27 y/o female, Cancer
  • Chelyabinsk, Russia
  • English(Good), German(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • Primary school teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-02-15 21:18:02
  • 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001485243
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 52
Description:
Yes, Yes, I'm a primary school teacher. I love my work , and Children at school. But I haven't and miss the most part of my life... My partner, my husband, my love!

I'm very interesting and nice lady, I'm very kind and all people likes me Wink They told me, that I'm very nice lady and ready to help to everyone!
I have a lot of interests and I want to share its with my favorite man! I like sport, reading, music, hiking, travel, ancient castles and animals.
Exclamation
Write me, faster Smile and we can read book together, traveling, listen to songs and dream about us Wink
Ideal match description:
My aim on this site is to find a man who will share my interests, who will love me as I am and who will be always honest with me. You read this description now, and maybe, think, what do you want? ) I can tell you and help to answer Smile You want to love and be loved ! I want the same..
I am a feminine and affectionate, sensual and loving, charming and genuine woman, the one who is ready for a long-lasting relationship.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Chelyabinsk, Russia:

RomanovaEA
38 y/o female
Chelyabinsk, Russia
 
GoldLadyClaudia
27 y/o female
Chelyabinsk, Russia
 
Melviya
39 y/o female
Chelyabinsk, Russia
 
47447Olesy
39 y/o female
Chelyabinsk, Russia
 
WomanTo_Love
26 y/o female
Chelyabinsk, Russia
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.