Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Your_Vika_ - from Kharkov, Ukraine


Your_Vika_
  • 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • working
  • with children
  • Last online: 2021-12-19 00:15:16
  • ID: 1000993708
  •  Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I'm crazy about the real nature of the unique landscapes, views that remain in the memory forever! I am amazed the invincibility of the waterfall and rapid flow, the power of the rocks, the mystery of ocean, innocence of fertile fields. I just dream to stop wandering among the lonely stars, burning in silent darkness. I believe that only pure love will help me escape from the madness and horror that is happening around. I'm not one of those who had read silly books and novels, believing princes and fairytale castles. I try to achieve the maximum, in the conditions that modern society puts in front of us. There is no place for youthful maximalism, I'm just trying to live right and do not pay attention on different trifles. It wouldn't be correct to say that I'm silly and naive, it is not true. But I'm soft, and my heart is open, I know that my time has come, and my life requires the intervention of a decent man. In the end, I'm still believe in true love, and I know how to make my future love to see a real woman in me.
Ideal match description:
First of all I need a grown man who stands on his own feet. I want to learn from this man, as well as he would learn from me. We'll learn about each other every day, reaching the ideal. Be like one piece, "playing in the one team". I want to be surrounded by love and care, tenderness and sincerity. All the light the human heart is capable. I don't care about the age, status, achievement and capital. Matter only what my love see inside me. How important are my thoughts, aspirations and desires. I'm looking for a man who will give me a light, who will light the star to me, the one who is ready for feats.

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Elena
49 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Olga
45 y/o female
Harkiv, Ukraine
 
Elly
35 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Juliya
47 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Vika
37 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.