Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

YourWhiteOpium - from Odessa, Ukraine


YourWhiteOpium
  • 19 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • tattoo artist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-09-30 21:46:36
  • ID: 1001745864
  •  Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
My biggest hobby is painting. I like to express everything I feel on a painting canvas. As it helps me to realise what is in my mind right now. And because of this I become tattoo artist. I adore my job very much. But also I like reading about modern art, as it helps me in my profession. I hope to take part in a big tattoo contest very soon.
Ideal match description:
I want to be with a man, who will be open and ready for a new life experience. I want to open new horizons together with him. I want to try everything new together and enjoy every moment. But at the same time I want to be with strong, caring and loving man. I have so much love in my heart and I want to share with my future man. I really dream to fall in love and be loved!

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

Diana
30 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
Rimma
32 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
Tatyana
61 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
Nataly
62 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
Valeriya
35 y/o female
Odesa, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2022.
All Rights Reserved.