Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Yankoletta - from Kharkov, Ukraine


Yankoletta
  • 46 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • selling
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2022-06-27 22:27:43
  • ID: 1000851670
  •  Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I'm honest lady who loves being surrounded by family and friends. Loyal,passionate,generous,giving,af fectionate,sexual,supportive,sensit i ve, and a good listener who is easy to get along with. I'm outgoing and very spontaneous.))
Ideal match description:
I'm seeking a serious long term relationship and marriage.Someone who is responsible, respectful,special to capture my heart and knows how to handle it with care, Someone who's willing to spoil and love me, who is kind and sincere

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Inga
52 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Oksana
42 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Irina
55 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Inna
31 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Elena
41 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.