Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

YOUR_Bright_Love_111 - from Kharkov, Ukraine

  • 20 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Good)
  • Manager
  • without children
  • Last online: June 25, 2023
  • ID: 1001767400
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity East Indian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
I have a kind and sympathetic character, I am always ready to help anyone who asks. Perhaps someone will say that this is stupid, but I believe that there are many more good people on this planet)
I can say that I have a purposeful character, I think it's good for a girl) But at the same time I have a soft character, especially in caring male hands. Maybe in yours?
I love my job. I think it is so important to have a job that not only brings money, but when you are happy to work and enjoy the process.

I believe that in life you always need to achieve your goals, this is the only way to achieve something. I like to read books. I am sure that you always need to develop, learn something new, because there are so many interesting things in this world.
Ideal match description:
I would like to see next to me a man who has formed as a person. I also appreciate in a man wisdom, the ability to keep his word, the ability to set goals and achieve them. And, of course, a very important feature is a sense of humor, which helps in any life situation. Just so that we can enjoy fun moments, as if the world around him stopped for a moment so we would have fun)
A man who would enjoy being together. Because I believe that relationships should bring positive emotions into our lives)
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-08-21can I be yours? 1920 x 1080 3:05View
2021-08-21Mmmm..me)1920 x 1080 3:06View
2021-08-23your lovely lady) 1920 x 1080 3:18View
2022-01-12your goddess) 1920 x 1080 3:01View
2022-01-12would you like next to me? 1920 x 1080 2:12View
2022-02-09your real girl)720 x 1280 0:12View

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

33 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
27 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
35 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
50 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
50 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine

© Brideukraine, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.