Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Want_To_Be_Yours - from Odessa, Ukraine

  • 41 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Hairdresser Stylist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-05-08 12:38:13
  • ID: 1001758908
  •  Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I want to realize all the dreams of a happy marriage in reality and fill the future family life with tenderness, love !!! I want to go through life together. Form a circle of love that will bring the whole family together. Do everything possible for each other not for reasons of duty, but for reasons of joy.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a man with makes me feel a real woman. The most important thing for me is to find the right partner, the person who will love me with all my heart. We must love, care, be happy today! Why are you still waiting? You may take what you want Very Happy

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

45 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
30 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
33 y/o female
Одесса, Ukraine
24 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
36 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine

© Brideukraine, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.