Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Viki_exotic - from Kharkov, Ukraine

  • 40 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • German(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • 1 child
  • Last online: November 11, 2023
  • ID: 1001545327
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am an easy-going and optimistic person who always tries to see the best in life and accept everything that it brings. I am caring and loving woman and as each normal human being I need to receive love and care in return. That’s why I am here – to find my best half and make him the part of my life. Family has always been the most valuable thing for me.
I like to spend my time outdoors enjoying the nature with my daughter and friends. I am active person and fond of sports and traveling. I want to share all the beautiful things with my second half.
Ideal match description:
I want to find an understanding and respect in relationship, so my man must be smart, wise and positive person. There must be always trust, openness and honesty between partners, and I want to meet a sincere and honest man who values harmony and faithfulness in relationship. I hope my man is decisive and confident and ready to change his life for better 😉.

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

54 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
36 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
21 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
45 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
47 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine

© Brideukraine, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.