Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

UnanaXS1 - from Zaporozhye, Ukraine


UnanaXS1
  • 31 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Physical rehabilitologist, nurse
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-09-26 15:19:26
  • 3.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001104889
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 40
Description:
Smile Hello, thank you for your attention! You may call me Anna, I am single Ukrainian bride. I am living alone. I am well-educated lady. I have finished University and I am working by my specialization and I help people to recover after complex injuries, including surgical interventions, and prosthetics. I am a professional physical rehabilitologist and nurse. I am working by fixed schedule, still sometimes I work from very early morning. I like my job, I think I am doing important thing, helping people to back to normal life. My free time I am spending in gym and doing sports, I adore cooking and cleaning my home, reading books, watching movies. I like yellow roses and semi-sweet white wine. I like to stay healthy and look sexy for my future man. Friend of mine will tell you that I am openminded, purposeful, never conflict person and that I like a bit extreme. I enjoy to spend my vocation in the mountains, when I am there I practice snowboard. Summertime if I am on the sea resorts I like diving. Underwater is another world on our planet. I hope to see Patagonia one day, I like travelling, who knows, maybe we shall see it together?
Ideal match description:
I hope to find my happiness with a smart, sincere, honest man, who are ready to moor to his own berth.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-05-18Walk720 x 1280 1:00View
2020-07-24Sweet me...in dress1280 x 720 1:20View
2020-07-24This is my dress1280 x 720 1:03View
2020-08-17Anna WALKING 15 08 2020.mp4720 x 1280 0:52View

Ladies from Zaporozhye, Ukraine:

Natalia
48 y/o female
Zaporizhzhia, Ukraine
 
Natalia
32 y/o female
Zaporizhzhya, Ukraine
 
Tatiana
30 y/o female
Zaporozhye, Ukraine
 
Natalya
47 y/o female
Zaporozhye, Ukraine
 
Tanichka
54 y/o female
Zaporizhya, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2020.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.