Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Ukrainian__beauty - from Kharkiv, Ukraine


Ukrainian__beauty
  • 31 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Spanish(Very bad), German(Basic)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-11-27 02:11:18
  • ID: 1001712353
  •  Trust Level -  63%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I have a great sense of humor, I am smart and strong but with you, I can be weak and tender. I like to dance, listen to music and do sport. I love animals but do not have pets. I like helping animal shelters and orphan houses. I am pretty good and successful with my current job but it will not be a reason for me to stay in Ukraine. I am open to moving to another part of the world for love if my man needs it. But I love Ukraine. So I hope to show my man our national beauty and let him get o know my family and friends. I am here for a real man who wants to have a real life with a real woman!!! I want to share responsibilities, to do everything together, to be a DREAM TEAM with you.
Ideal match description:
I search for a man who can LIVE to the fullest, who knows how to enjoy his life, who is able to go against the crowd, and who is proud to have a woman by his side. This man is not afraid of a woman who can protect herself and provide for herself on her own but wants to be loved and appreciated by him. My ideal man likes to show his feelings in public and enjoys sunsets and long walks. He is funny, smart, and kind. He is mature man. He knows what he needs.
I know that some men tend to send their girls gifts here. Please, do not do it for me. I do not want to receive gifts from people I have never seen in my life in person. I propose you save all your desires and romantic ideas for our future meetings and dates.

Ladies from Kharkiv, Ukraine:

Sveta
35 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Tatyana
44 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Viktoriya
32 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Juliia
31 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Sofiia
23 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2022.
All Rights Reserved.