Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Tender_Kiss_For_You - from Kharkov, Ukraine


Tender_Kiss_For_You
  • 27 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), English(Basic)
  • Accountant
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-05-05 10:12:54
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001100740
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 39
Description:
Hello to all who reads these lines and maybe after finishing he will feel happy; ))))
I am a person who has many ambitions, dreams, desires and not less energy to fill all my plans!! I studied and parallel worked all the time, started to build my own family but due to some reasons now I’m alone if it is possible to say such thing about a woman who has a daughter, the greatest tresure in this world; ) But I miss my soul-mate and looking around I can’t find him here…So, what if my destiny is here for a looong time.. .I hope that I’m not late…are you here, my destiny?; )
Ideal match description:
I prefer to find a man who has the same values but different mentality! I am still young person and I was always curious, I always learn all new… so, I can show you how life full of love could taste, how happy a woman can make a man…what can you show me? Can you make me feel special? Can you make me feel loved? Feel easy and relaxed nearby??... If you are a real man, you can do this!!!
Wait for your letter, honey; )
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Hot_fox
35 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Brauni_Cake
21 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Kitten91
28 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
TataBella
23 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Gentle_Eugenia
59 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.