Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Tempting_Lips - from Kharkov, Ukraine


Tempting_Lips
  • 36 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), English(Intermediate)
  • Masseur
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-01-28 21:23:22
  • ID: 1001686995
  •  Trust Level -  95%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am a very soft and caring woman. I have a calm personality and optimistic nature. Some people think I am strange...strange because I am not like others...Sometimes I can be too dreamy and naive but I believe that it is much better than seeing only bad sides in everything and be always suspicious of something. I believe I have a kind heart and I am always ready to help people.
I love to laugh and I value a good sense of humor in people. Sometimes a nice joke or simply a nice word can make someone's day and it is great when you can do that!
I have very soft hands and touches and that is why I am working as a masseur. I believe that we need to take care of our body and then we will have no diseases and no health problems. I think relaxing massage after a long day is what many people dream aboutWink When the massage technic is right it will not just relax you but give you a lot of new energyWink And I will be happy to do that for my manWink
I enjoy reading books and most of all I am fond of Russian classics. I love watching movies based on real events, such as historical documentaries. I love to travel, not only because it is a good way to rest from a daily routine, but also because while traveling we get a big life experience through communication and touch with the culture in a short period
Ideal match description:
I am looking for the man with a kind heart and mature thoughts, who is ready to take me on a date in reality!
I am looking forward to meeting a man to share my life with, whom I can't stop to admire and adore, whom I can give all my love and devotion, with whom I can share all my thoughts, dreams and desires. The man with passion for life who is tender and caring, who loves cuddles and romance...
Age is a state of mind for me so I really don't care about the age difference. If you are a kind, honest and open-minded person this will be enough for me.
In order to have a feeling of flying without wings, one should always have positive energy. I always try to remain optimistic. I believe that it is important not to give way to the negative thoughts and always think about good because thoughts are materialistic. I am sure that my dreams will come true. I know what I want now and I want to find the man with whom we can make each other happy, enjoy being together, sharing feelings and pleasure with each other every day! Life always gives us small signs and we should follow them and take steps in their direction. Maybe it is a sign that you are reading these lines about me?Wink

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Anna
37 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Rimma
54 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Kristina
30 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Svitlana
42 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Olga
39 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2022.
All Rights Reserved.