Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Teacher_Angjelika - from Kharkov, Ukraine


Teacher_Angjelika
  • 41 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • teacher
  • without children
  • Last online: Monday, July 22, 2024 at 5:30 PM
  • ID: 1001804347
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Tactful, cheerful, sociable and a little temperamental, with my own principles of life. Tender and caring in relationships and a "true friend". I believe in true and endless love. Family is my main value, I value every minute of my life spending with my family. I try to follow everything that can be interesting. I love long walks and animals, literature, psychology and sports.
Ideal match description:
Appreciating each other, respecting, understanding and just loving is what I really value in a relationship. I want to spend the rest of my life with him, filling our home with love, care and reverence for each other. With all my heart, I want to give my sincere emotions and smile only to him. I want to find a real man for whom problems turn into little things, there are no difficulties and hopeless situations, and the woman next to him is the most important person! Where everyday life turns into respect, care and big love.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-03-12How i am going720 x 1280 0:19View
2023-03-12How i wake up720 x 1280 0:21View
2023-03-12I love this song720 x 1280 0:21View
2023-03-12Hi)))720 x 1280 0:22View
2023-03-12Just me)720 x 1280 0:28View
2023-03-12Dreaming))720 x 1280 0:30View
2023-03-12Air kiss)720 x 1280 0:20View
2023-03-12I send you my sweet kiss720 x 1280 0:20View
2023-03-12I`m like a cat on windowsill720 x 1280 0:26View
2023-03-12Just me too))720 x 1280 0:19View
2023-03-12I want meet you720 x 1280 0:22View

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Olga
48 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Anna
43 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Elena
50 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Nataliya
58 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Maria
43 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2024.
All Rights Reserved.