Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Tatyana_love55 - from Kharkov, Ukraine


Tatyana_love55
  • 44 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • manager
  • with children
  • Last online: 2023-01-31 10:02:01
  • ID: 1001085984
  •  Trust Level -  79%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
My personality is very lively, self-possessed and calm. I like to take care of my sons and my near and dear.
I have very many hobbies. I like plants and I have a lot of flowers at home. I like watching films and reading interesting books.I also like walking with my boys, we often go to the theatre, parks, and visit different events.
Ideal match description:
I do not have some special requirements for my desired man. I just want my future partner to be merry, wise and attractive, with a good sense of humour. I want to meet a man who will love me and my sons.

Time is going so fast and I do not want to spend ages looking for my other half. I am interested in a real meeting as soon as possible. Please answer me only if you can come to Ukraine for a meeting.

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Margarita
27 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Irina
37 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Christina
32 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Yuliya
39 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Tanya
25 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.