Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Tanya_Passion - from Kiev, Ukraine


Tanya_Passion
  • 27 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Network marketing
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-09-09 05:30:09
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001561663
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 26-50
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 118
Description:
Energetic, positive, sincere, kind and gentle lady... I know how to enjoy the moment, to see pluses in any situation and not to lose the positive in it. I smile at every day and every opportunity this day gives me. I am active, I always liked dancing, since childhood. I believe that with the help of dance, all emotions can be conveyed much better than by words. Naturally, sport, normal fitness, and, of course, horseback riding – the unity with nature helps in achieving balance. Everything is not as calm as you think, I am an emotional person, always ready to maintain a frank and sincere conversation. And how frank and sincere are you?
Ideal match description:
Kindness, sincerity, sensuality, passion, responsibility, dedication, sense of humor and sense of duty, no, this is not a list of the qualities of my chosen one at all, this is a common desire to meet a man, who would have some of these features. In fact, people, can be happy without any complications, simply because man and woman have humanity, kindness, passion and the desire to be together. After all, everything can be very simple – just being happy together. Is not it so, is it?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-07-12 14:58:57My first video568 x 320 0:16View

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Zhanna_Star
40 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Real_olenka
24 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
_blackcurrant_
24 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
margarita_night
24 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
_LADY__MILLION_
43 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.