Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Tanusha_princess - from Kharkov , Ukraine


Tanusha_princess
  • 41 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kharkov , Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • bank employee
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2010-06-14 07:39:26
  • 1.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000201567
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-40
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.5
votes: 26
Description:
I am both tender and active, single-minded. I like relations in which I can understand my partner and feel comfortable, I want to love and be loved. I like children and wish to have one or two beautiful kids. I work in a bank but I am sure that I will be able to combine career and family. Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I want to find a generous, single-minded, serious and caring man. He also should have a goal in his life and be the lord of his fate. Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2009-10-22 19:07:58in my native city640 x 480 1:35View
2010-01-24 11:22:45my story640 x 480 1:21View

Ladies from Kharkov , Ukraine:

Sofia985
23 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Svetlana_babe
35 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
DarinaForOneMan
22 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
LadyFoxie
20 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
ElenaFantasticBlondy
28 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.