Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Star_Alla - from Kharkiv, Ukraine


Star_Alla
  • 43 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • psychologist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-09-10 20:34:22
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000983847
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-68
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 583
Description:
I love traveling, exploring new countries and cultures. I am fond of reading and studying something new. I lead healthy lifestyle and do sports.
I enjoy watching sunrises, or waking up in the winter morning and walk on the white beautiful snow not touched yet))
I am a loving, joyful, sympathetic, kind, understanding, easy-going, well-mannered, caring, charming woman.
I am not angel, but I know how to build paradise for my man.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a nice, intelligent, sophisticated and mature man who can give a woman everything she needs. It would be great if my future man is fit and likes sports.
My life goals are receiving new and positive emotions, impressions. I dream of learning English, visit many countries, open a psychological aid center for children and their parents.
I hope to find sincere, attentive and supportive man. I want to be happy and to be only one woman for only one man. Love is a wonderful feeling that has no distance and culture difference - it is a big happiness to love and to be loved!
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Kharkiv, Ukraine:

Beauty_Elena7
41 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Elegant_Glance
25 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Dreamy_Svetlana
47 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Sexy_Blond7
38 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Olga_loveandbeauty
56 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.