Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

SincereAngel - from Odessa, Ukraine


SincereAngel
  • 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-02-17 06:58:17
  • ID: 1001713795
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a very communicative person and I like talking to different people very much! Discovering something new in the world is the thing of my biggest interests! I believe in people and in sincere relationships between them. I enjoy simple things - when everything is good in life, when my close people are with me, when it is cozy, warm and calm around me. I am sure that it is better to regret about the things you did then about the things you didn't do. You just have to keep putting one foot in front of the other, that's why it is easy to make me do something unusual for me. I like nature, travelling, sport, meeting friends, going to the cinema, parties. My favourite part of the year is spring - because I can enjoy the blossom of the flowers! I like sweets a lot, but you won't see it looking at my figure. I really dream about having enough time for just walking and counting stars, going to the sea and drinking tea with cookies in such a life haste. And, of course, I dream about creating a family with my future husband! 💋
Ideal match description:
Kind, strong and smart. The one, who is not just telling words, but making actions. A mature man, who has life experience and his own point of view about many life-important questions. The one, who will motivate me to become better and better.❤️
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-12-20Gorgeous1280 x 720 1:34View
2020-12-20Sexy me1280 x 720 2:04View

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

Uliyana
34 y/o female
ODESSA, Ukraine
 
Irina
34 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
Oksana
49 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
Valentina
33 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
Ekaterina
24 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.