Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Shiny_Aphrodite - from Odessa, Ukraine

  • 48 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • clothes designer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-08-03 07:00:03
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001442387
  •  Trust Level -  95%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 46-66
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 50
I’m not ordinary, I like to create on textile, in the kitchen, or using camera in interesting places. I’m flexible, tender, I can swim far in my fantasies. Sometimes I enjoy drive from the sensation of the speed. I take an active position in life.
I enjoy watching artworks, film festivals, exhibitions, theatre productions, fashion shows, jazz festivals, rock concerts and beauties of the nature.
I like to dive to the sounds of the music during the car traveling. And the most important in traveling is a person who is next to you. Depends on my mood, sometimes I like an active rest such as coming down from the snowy mountains catching the flows of wind, or trips to Safari under the torrid sun, or walking in the most beautiful cities of the world.
Sometimes I like to relax under the sun rays laying down on the hot sand and strike the depth of the water.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man who likes to develop himself, who is charismatic, who Leeds an active life style and has an elegant liking, all sufficient, generous and with a great sense of humor.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-05-18 18:22:32with inspiration about my life 856 x 480 1:27View

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

34 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
44 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
66 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
36 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
51 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine

© Brideukraine, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.