Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

SWEET_HOT_BLUEBERRY - from Odessa, Ukraine

  • 26 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Eyebrow Master
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-11-20 10:46:01
  • ID: 1001818266
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-61
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
First of all, I am a woman who loves passion. You're not someone who would be afraid of that, are you? Hehe. I hope so! But I would like to say that I'm quite a calm and balanced person with sincere feelings, who wants to find a soul mate here, with whom you can share absolutely anything and always try something new, if you know what I mean, hehe. I'm honest, and I'll tell it like it really is. I'm looking for a life partner abroad because I'm sure you understand why that's the case. I am a very calm person with a soft character, although this has often caused me to lose people who took advantage of it. But I didn't change, I just changed the people who took advantage of it. I don't like conflicts, and I don't like people who like to keep arguing just to prove their point. I'm not a proud woman and if I'm wrong I'll admit it and I'll apologize if I have to. I am a woman who wants peace, silence and tranquility, of course, with the person I love. I want to travel, talk about everything, be inspired by new countries, cultures, views. And just do things I've never done before. After all, then what is life for, right? Oh, also I have my skeletons in the closet, (not huge and scary, but whatever, lol). So? I'm not ideal person, I've tasted a lot of salt in my life, even though I recently turned 26, to know what sweetness tastes like. I'm real, and I give myself 200 percent to a person if I feel the same in return.
Ideal match description:
I don't think I'll be asking for much. But all I want is for the person to be who they really are and not hide anything, and for things to be the way they are. I don't want nasty surprises afterwards and so on, so honesty and openness is what I desire in my future partner, and I will do the same in return, which is true. I want a calm, quiet man who won't be afraid to show his minuses, just as I won't be afraid to show him mine. I just want it to be honest and real. But can you be real with me? Honestly, and from the bottom of my heart and soul-just be honest with me, reader. If you want to love, do it 100 percent, if you want to laugh, do it with me as if no one could hear. If you want to dance with me and act like carefree children, do it as if no one can see. I'm ready for a new and major chapter in my life, but are you ready, and do you have the same plans here? Let me know.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-10-08Me cookin'!720 x 1280 0:55View

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

32 y/o female
Odesa, Ukraine
34 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
66 y/o female
Odesa, Ukraine
37 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
38 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine

© Brideukraine, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.