Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

SINGING_BIRD_TATI - from Kharkov, Ukraine

  • 40 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • sales
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-08-15 10:14:27
  • ID: 1001788677
  •  Trust Level -  93%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
A blond woman with sky-colored eyes who can be the sun in your house is looking for a beloved one and a partner, a man who would appreciate and respect me, not an owner or commander. I am a woman who is not afraid of own desires and opportunities, and also I don't fear to talk about what I want.I’m very positive person with a kind heart. I like to be among people and help them as much as I can! I have a strong appreciation for the beauties of nature and I really love spending my free time outside the city, having a picnic with my friends, cooking some fish-soup or frying potato on fire. I love life and life loves me. I am ready for changes, adventures and love!
Ideal match description:
My man is not afraid of his emotions; he knows that we will overcome all the difficulties together. He is family-oriented who wants to settle down. He should be fit, healthy, positive thinker, capable of sincere actions that affect the farthest corners of female soul. It will be great if we have common interests and goals! I value wisdom, experience, self-confidence, determination, loyalty and sincerity. I need a real love and strong arms hugging me each morning! Make a step meeting me!

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

40 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
29 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
46 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
33 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
39 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine

© Brideukraine, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.