Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Romantic74 - from Kharkov, Ukraine

  • 49 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Nurse
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2023-05-18 19:37:12
  • ID: 1001228140
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-62
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I have a good and kind character, loyal and patient. I am mature woman and I think I am wise and intelligent. Family values are on the first place for me and I am in some way an old-fashioned in this meaning. I am not interested in playing games or somebody’s feeling and I hope nobody will play mine. Having registered on a foreign site I hoped to meet a partner, a soul mate and best friend to spend all the rest of my life with. I am a one man woman.

Ideal match description:
In man I am attracted by such features as good sense of humor, intelligence, smartness, self-confidence and kindness. I am searching for a combination of manliness and tenderness if it is possible. The main thing is for us to be compatible in every aspect and this can become clear in the process of communication and real meeting!

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

28 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
34 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
52 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
29 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
27 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine

© Brideukraine, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.