Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Real_singleheart - from Lugansk, Ukraine


Real_singleheart
  • 56 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Accountant
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-06-21 15:40:47
  • ID: 1000626068
  •  Trust Level -  76%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 48-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I like to think of myself as of a kind, compassionate, loyal, faithful and affectionate woman who's able to devote herself fully to the people important to me. I need somebody to give all of this to, to give all I've got, I want to become a reliable partner to a special man in my life, a constant and neverending source of comfort and joy, confidence and motivation, love, emotional support and much more. I'd like to br a helpful hand and a shoulder to lean on for my man, to whom I'll give the most of my passionate love, sympathy and endorsement of which I have plenty. As much as I like to feel loved and to feel and look good I like for people I love to be and feel the the same way and I do my best to make it possible.
I'm a lively, cheerful and very active person. I enjoy sports and various outdoor activities. I also like my spare time to be of some worth, meaningful and fulfilling. I do enjoy traveling van discovering something new very much and I allways did, although I haven't had that much of possibilities in this regard for now. Well, maybe I say so because I just can't have enough of it... But first of all I like meeting and getting to know new people and I hope that you'll become the greatest and deepest discovery of mine! So please, give me that chance and give it a try - write to me!
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for an intellectually and emotionally mature, psychologically and reasonably financially secure man who will not only feel love, passion and affection towards me, but also who will pay respect and attention to me. It's important for you to know that I don't want to be someone for my man (anybody at all, actually) to boss around, to look down upon or to neglect. I came here looking for a healthy and solid relationship based on a mutual respect as much as on the mutual affection. I'm not a young foolish girl to waste my time by being toyed and fooled around with and to mess around with somebody myself. Of course I want my man to be charismatic, confident and secure et cetera. But not the less (most importantly, on the opposite) I need him to be kind, gentle, compassionate and respectful. In fact, these are basic requirements because first of all a man to whom I'll be willing to devote my life has to be a decent human being. I'm not looking for an ideal man who came down to this world straight out of pages of a fairy tail - people may have their quirks and problems, but they have to be able to control them and not let them take over their life and the life of their close ones. I fell like it's not too much to ask for. And everything else is of secondary importance and could always be improved, after all. And I'll be glad to do my best to help my man to improve himself in every way and become a man he and I wish him to be.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-07-31My walk!1920 x 1080 1:50View

Ladies from Lugansk, Ukraine:

Daria
36 y/o female
Lugansk, Ukraine
 
Natalia
43 y/o female
Lugansk, Ukraine
 
Karina
25 y/o female
Lugansk, Ukraine
 
Anna
33 y/o female
lugansk , Ukraine
 
Oksana
24 y/o female
Lugansk, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2022.
All Rights Reserved.