Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

RealDESIRE - from Kharkov, Ukraine


RealDESIRE
  • 44 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Administrator in a furniture shop.
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-09-09 12:07:50
  • 3.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001486779
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.0
votes: 100
Description:
I can say that I am independent and I know how to deal with my life. I am self-sufficient woman, but I can’t say that I love this way of living very much. That would be so wonderful if it was someone in my life who would help me to make decisions and who would take care of me also.
Ideal match description:
I wish my man could make me feel myself a real woman, who would be caring, loving and decisive. I am a one man woman and I need a one woman man. I wish him to be honest, sincere and kind, love active rest on a nature and be romantic.

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Beauty_Elena7
41 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
MissAlina85
34 y/o female
kharkov, Ukraine
 
DreamLovelyLady
31 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
CandyPrincess_Marta
18 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Chokolate_Sweety7
42 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.