Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Pompilio21 - from Kharkiv, Ukraine


Pompilio21
  • 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), German(Basic), Italian(Very bad)
  • Hairdresser
  • without children
  • Last online: October 8, 2021
  • ID: 1001771626
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I studied to become a dentist in Donetsk, but because of the war I left my studies and learned to be a hairdresser.Now I live in Kharkiv.I know English very well,I study Italian and Spanish with a tutor.I like animals and travel,I am fond of journalism and I write articles in veterinary magaziness
Ideal match description:
Religion and race of a man is not important to me, height and weight, eye color and hair are not important, his heart, humor and kindness are really important to me

Ladies from Kharkiv, Ukraine:

Anna
42 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Olga
44 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Irina
47 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Maria
41 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Olga
66 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2024.
All Rights Reserved.