Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Paulor - from Bayside, USA


Paulor
  • 22 y/o male, Zodiac: Aries
  • Bayside, USA
  • English(Good), Japanese(Good), Cantonese(Good)
  • Physician
  • without children
  • Last online: 2016-09-20 19:28:14
  • ID: 1001064885
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Buddhist
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-43
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 12
Description:
I went to college at the University of Michigan. I graduated with a degree in Environmental Science and Sustainable Foods. I took class with hippies in Patagonia jackets. I finished in 2011 and moved to LA right after. On my third day in L.A. I was at the Pasadena Rose Bowl flea market buying a vintage shirt or something like that, and this guy who ended up being a designer approached me and said that a model had dropped out of a shoot last minute and asked if I wanted to do it. I did the job and the photographer sent me to a bunch of agencies in LA and I was signed to Ford in LA. Then, I came to New York for Fashion Week in 2012 and Ford NY told me to move here. Three weeks later I came.
Ideal match description:
Female

Ladies from Bayside, USA:


 
© Brideukraine, 2020.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.