Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Olga_flower_girl - from Kharkov, Ukraine

  • 47 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • manager
  • 1 child
  • Last online: November 1, 2023
  • ID: 1000975918
  •  Trust Level -  67%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 49-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I believe that Life is what we make of it! I am really energetic and enthusiastic. I like getting new experience, meeting new people. I am pretty communicative and natural.Personal development and growth are important for me.
Life is interesting, life is exciting. You can experience a lot of different things, but there will always stay many things that you have never experienced before. Everything is interesting for me, everything is exciting for me, and everything is attractive for me. Life is an adventure and I accept this adventure with an open heart!
If you are already reading my lines so it can mean I got your attention and you want to know me, that is great
So Let me start
sweet..tender.. caring..attentive..lovely..just a teasure๐Ÿ˜ƒ
that is me๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Maybe I am not a shy girl but I believe in myself and I know that men love when the women are very strict and direct with them๐Ÿ˜ƒ
I am that one and I know for sure that my man will like these in me๐Ÿ˜ƒ
why not?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿ˜Ž
If you are here so it means you still did not find your princess and if we have a chance- I want you to be my prince-y=the only one woman man. Are you that one I am dreaming of?
I want to think so

I love the nature so much, I love bbqs and picnics and I also love to swim. A lot๐Ÿ˜ƒ
it is my area where i feel myself so free and comfortable๐Ÿ˜ƒ Do you like swimming?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Maybe you want to swim just with me๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a partner for serious relations who will love me. I value inner qualities very much. Kindness, tolerance and honesty are very important and are not just words for me. I am not looking for an ideal superman, but for a gentleman of my heart!
My dream is to find my right man and to be happy by his side. My dream is to have the harmony in our relations which is very important for me. I want to have a nice balance in our family which we can build the way we want it.
I dream about a life with my man for whom I will be like a flower and he will be ready to take care of me as sometimes I can be a very little girl, even sometimes playful-depends what wishes my man has. I can say I am that girl who always wants to make her man smile.. I am a very cheerful woman, I cope with any troubles as I know nobody can do that for me.
Well, in return I would like to hear your dreams.Are you family-oriented man?
What are you looking here?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-05-22My video1920 x 1080 0:24View

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

38 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
39 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
49 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
34 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
32 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine

© Brideukraine, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.