Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

OlgaStar73 - from Poltava, Ukraine

  • 50 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • a manager
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2017-10-05 09:12:15
  • ID: 1000785435
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship
I think I am calm and reliable person with a good sense of humor. I love the life in every simple thing and I try to enjoy it fully. I always try to find something new and positive in the everyday life. I think I am attentive and helpful for people. I value small things in everyone and try to help a person understand that he or she is special in their way.
Sport is my passion. It takes a very important part in my life. I like to have an active life enjoying it fully. I go to gym very often and my favorite sport is a dragon boat if you have ever heard about it. I took park in the competitions in this sport during few years. Besides, I like running. I do it for pleasure very often because nothing can be better than an evening or a morning running time.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for MY man, someone I love with all my heart. He should be kind, well mannered, sincere, attentive, reliable, communicative and honest. He should never pretend someone but be himself because if I love him, I will do it fully with no limits. I will be there for him if he is there for me. I will give him my heart and soul. As I have a son, I hope my man can build friendly relations with him. I would like him to have a good sense of humor to be able to enjoy the beauty of the life together.

Ladies from Poltava, Ukraine:

43 y/o female
Poltava, Ukraine
25 y/o female
Poltava, Ukraine
41 y/o female
Poltava, Ukraine
35 y/o female
Poltava, Ukraine
25 y/o female
Poltava, Ukraine

© Brideukraine, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.