Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

OLYA_FEYA - from Denver, USA


OLYA_FEYA
  • 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Denver, USA
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Real estate investor
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2022-11-26 15:45:03
  • ID: 1001788464
  •  Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
Description:
I am a happy woman , I have a job that I love and that provides life for me and my children . I have children, my friends who support me and make me better every day. I am a happy self - sufficient woman . But for complete happiness , I want to love and be loved . To truly love a man with whom I will be happy . I came to the dating site in order to meet and fall in love.
Ideal match description:
I like men who are confident in themselves , who love and appreciate every moment of life . Men who know how to appreciate and respect women, the elderly and children. Such men are always attracted to themselves ! It is important for me that my future man be kind and gentle with me. I promise to be a reliable rear for him, a faithful woman and support in everything. And maybe our dating site is just a dating site ?

Ladies from Denver, USA:

Liudmila
90 y/o female
Denver, USA
 
Natalie
50 y/o female
Denver, USA
 
Olga
42 y/o female
Denver, USA
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2022.
All Rights Reserved.