Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Nataprincess - from Khmelnitsky, Ukraine


Nataprincess
  • 37 y/o female, Gemini
  • Khmelnitsky, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-02-05 12:44:31
  • 9.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000778068
  •  Trust Level -  95%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 97
Description:
I am a goal-oriented, educated, kind-hearted, honest and compassionate lady. I am always in a good mood. I am serious, reliable, caring and trustworthy. I appreciate people’s openness and sincerity while communication. I like to learn new things and enrich my inner world. My hobby is creating beautiful compositions of flowers. I am good at cooking and my relatives and friends enjoy my dishes very much. I like to arrange celebrations for my close people, especially their birthdays. I am fond of reading; I like interesting and breathtaking books. I take up sports and keep fit.
Ideal match description:
I see a reliable, honest, sympathetic, committed, caring, gentle, loving, courageous and generous man by my side. I dream to share good and bad times with him. I want to be proud of my man, I want my man to be proud of me as well. To know I can rely on a strong-willed and confident man is very important for me. I hope to meet a man who wants to build a loving relationship and start a family.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2014-12-19 13:13:25Autumn walk640 x 4801:31130 kB/sView
2014-12-19 13:14:15A bit about myself640 x 4802:17138 kB/sView

Ladies from Khmelnitsky, Ukraine:

Yaslavna
35 y/o female
Khmelnitsky, Ukraine
 
Taniashiny
35 y/o female
Khmelnitsky, Ukraine
 
fairyolya
30 y/o female
Khmelnitsky, Ukraine
 
Svetanabeauty
51 y/o female
Khmelnitsky, Ukraine
 
Hot_Miami
30 y/o female
Khmelnitsky, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.