Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Nat_Tasha - from Kiev, Ukraine


Nat_Tasha
  • 47 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • advertisement
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-09-17 02:28:10
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001603908
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 68
Description:
I guess that is not the most easiest thing to describe yourself, and the reason is not because I do not know myself, but more about how to combine how people know me, and what I am thinking about myself. But lets try at least for the start, and then you can have your own experience.

I am positive, with a good sense of humor, loving and caring. You are even can not imagine how I want to feel love and share it with my man. I am ambitious in a moderate way, nothing extra exclusive to be, but to make really exclusive relationship between two people is not hard and not expensive if they have genuine desire and great love. I do love animals, and calm my nature, pleasant and like to talk on different topics. If you want to know more, just ask. I am really much better at personal interaction) good luck to all in their search.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a mature man who finally knows what he wants in his life, who is dependable, stable and who still keep a great desire to live and enjoy life around, the one to share most intimate thoughts, and create really wonderful relationship. Would be good if you have a good sense of humor, to be neat. the one whose words go along with actions. Loving, caring, tender, passionate, positive and arm heart to share any day or night of our life.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

UniqueSwetlana
22 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Eva86
33 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Sweet_Charming
50 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
FascinatingMari
21 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Nat_cutiepie
34 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.