Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

My_Light_For_You - from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine


My_Light_For_You
  • 47 y/o female, Leo
  • Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • bussines Owner
  • Have 3 children
  • Last online: 2020-08-05 10:21:34
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000968429
  •  Trust Level -  40%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 3 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 46-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 885
Description:
I am a very active and cheerful woman. I am a kind and tender. I love children. I am trying to lead a healthy way of life. I am keeping my body slim with the help of gym. I adore to have an active rest: swimming, cooking something delicious on barbeque, playing volleyball or playing with children are my favourite activities. My profession is a doctor and I love to help people. I have a friendly and happy family with my children and we are ready to become even more happy if I meet a serious and loving husband for me and loving father for them. I like to watch almost all kinds of sport on TV and I am trying to do some kinds of sport by myself: such as swimming, running, riding a bicycle, playing volleyball or basketball. I adore to draw and I believe that I am very successful in it. I like dancing. I love travelling. Healthy food and healthy way of life are very important in my life. Wink Wink Wink
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet realiable, serious, kind, caring man, with sense of humour, without unhealthy habits. He should be attentive to me and appreciate our relations. Family is one of the most important thing for him. He should respect me and family values. I will give him all my love in return. Wink Wink Wink
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-07-03Daily Me) 1280 x 720 0:58View

Ladies from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine:

MyHeartNeeds_Yours
44 y/o female
Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
 
lady_Hamilton11
49 y/o female
Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
 
Your_Warm_Oasis
53 y/o female
Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
 
Lidia_Dnepr
62 y/o female
Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
 
Nefertitity
32 y/o female
Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2020.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.