Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Ms_Unforgettable - from Odessa, Ukraine


Ms_Unforgettable
  • 23 y/o female, Gemini
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Italian(Intermediate)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-21 08:27:37
  • 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001704376
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 79
Description:
I am the woman, who believes in traditional values - the man should be strong and the woman should be tender, the man is the leader and the woman is his support.

I am active, enjoy healthy lifestyle, love horse riding and my biggest passion in life is cooking! Being a private entrepreneur, I have to be strong woman sometimes, shout and command, but I do it only at work. Rolling Eyes At home I am relaxed purring cat, who loves cosy romantic evenings, but missing them so much in life…

If you are tired of women who are scared to show and share their woman’s energy, if you want in your life a honest, devoted and sexual woman, I can be the right choice, but PLEASE, read my description of ideal man.

I know Italian a little bit, I can read and write some basic phrases. And I just started to learn English, because it will help me in my business and also in private life.

I am here for building up my private life with good, decent, responsible man from abroad, who is ready to start his life with Slavic young woman, who is ready to travel and change her life Smile

Boring? Or sounds good? Smile
Ideal match description:
My favorite flowers are those, which are presented by beloved man.Beloved man is someone, who stays always with me and on my side. When it`s cold, when it rains, when I feel sad or when I feel happy.

In joy and sorrow, till the end of our lives. Do you know that words "in joy and sorrow" come from famous one and only wedding vows. Now can you see, whom I am looking for? My future husband!


I value myself and put a hard work to become who I am, so I look for a strong, honest and goal-oriented man, with whom we will look to one direction, not only talk, but take actions. I don’t look for a wallet or sugar daddy, I want you to be real man, with strong arms, intelligent mind and the most important – loving heart. If you feel enough confidence (I value confidence in men), write me and who knows, maybe life prepared something interesting for us?
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-06-25BACIO :-*672 x 848 0:09View
2020-08-02Belle ;)544 x 848 0:11View

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

Olga
39 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
Eleonora
29 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
Aliona
42 y/o female
Одесса, Ukraine
 
Liliya
29 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
Kristina
36 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2020.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.