Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Mirina02 - from Минск, Belarus


Mirina02
  • 41 y/o female, Aries
  • Минск, Belarus
  • English(Good), Belorussian(Good), Danish(Basic)
  • Accountant - economist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-11-14 10:47:48
  • 0.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001656735
  •  Trust Level -  <40%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 47-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 5
Description:
I am a kind sensitive woman, affectionate and feminine, who understands - what is needed for a man. I can be both: passionate, playful, active, cheerful, enthusiastically, sociable... and soft, submissive, silent - how it feels at the moment. I love music and nature in all its manifestations - and it depends on the mood, what I prefer ... and also who is next to me. I love play the synthesizer, sing a songs, do yoga, get involved in numerology, esotericism and some other hobbies that I hope we can do TOGETHER. Smile
I am not a toy, there are quite a few types of "toys" on this site and around. Thus, I have enough life experience with mistakes and serious intentions at the present time: to create a stable trusting long relationship with smoothly flowing into a strong family.
I hope to meet a man with the same intentions. If you are honest and responsible for your every action and really want to have a “warm and reliable center” in the house and “true love and tenderness” in your life, then welcome!
Smile
Ideal match description:
Hi, my wonderful man! You are - sincere, honest loving how to have different kind of activities and communication or just being silent together: walking, listening to beautiful music or watching a wonderful picture / landscape, movie..and enjoy every moments of our lives. Doesnt mind if you have kids - I love kids. Very Happy
We have a modern world that has changed enormously over the past 100 years. And society and new conditions have changed places and mutilated many things: in particular, the roles of men and women. A man is the MAIN by nature, HE is a getter, he is the protection and support of his woman / wife (and children). He discusses some issues with his wife and makes REASONABLE decisions, but without prejudice to the woman and her interests and rights. Men, if you think - that a woman MUST make money and be "independent" - you are mistaken and pass me / my profile. A man SHOULD allow his woman to earn money in her favorite business and only in her pleasure to acquire some not big things.
Natural process: a woman creates comfort, warmth, INSPIRATION for her man, gives him love, loyalty, children. The man in his turn gives thanks: in the form of finances, gifts and a sense of stability and security for his woman.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Belorussian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Danish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Минск, Belarus:

katushaMurash
32 y/o female
Минск, Belarus
 
mallinq
40 y/o female
Минск, Belarus
 
Tanya28
37 y/o female
Минск, Belarus
 
vasilinason
35 y/o female
Минск, Belarus
 
Mirina02
41 y/o female
Минск, Belarus
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.