Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Mila07 - from Chelyabinsk, Russia


Mila07
  • 43 y/o female, Taurus
  • Chelyabinsk, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • bookkeeper
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2011-05-17 18:33:15
  • 3.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000360446
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-45
Relationship Marriage, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 47
Description:
It’s nice to meet you. I’m Ludmilla. I’m very kind and sympathetic, tender Divorced pretty Russian girl with children. I am 34 y/o. I live in city Chelyabinsk, Russia. I have Slim body, my ethnicity - Caucasian, my height is 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm).
I speak a bit English, and Russian and work as a bookkeeper.I seek man for Marriage.
Ideal match description:
I expect such qualities from man: self-confident, intelligent, caring and kind, 37-44 y/o
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Chelyabinsk, Russia:

Mila07
43 y/o female
Chelyabinsk, Russia
 
Melviya
40 y/o female
Chelyabinsk, Russia
 
Sveta54
55 y/o female
Chelyabinsk, Russia
 
33419Gulya
37 y/o female
Chelyabinsk, Russia
 
WomanTo_Love
27 y/o female
Chelyabinsk, Russia
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.