Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Mellow_Strawberry - from Kharkov, Ukraine


Mellow_Strawberry
  • 43 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Intermediate)
  • Financial Auditor
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-09-16 17:45:46
  • ID: 1001657733
  •  Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 49-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
Description:
Wink Wink Wink Wink
By my nature I am very purposeful and educated person with kind soul. I hate lie and cant understand when people can forgive that. I like cooking and dream about own small restaurant. My big hobby now is hand made. I enjoy making different beautiful things with my hands. I like travelling, reading. I am very calm, easy going, positive person. I enjoy communicating with people. Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes
Ideal match description:
Arrow Arrow Arrow Arrow
I want to meet mature, wise man who knows what he wants from life. I would like him never give me the reason for jealousy. It would be nice if we both could have common interests like travelling.
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Tatiana
37 y/o female
Harkiv, Ukraine
 
Olga
52 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Galya
30 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Dariya
22 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Tanya
47 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2022.
All Rights Reserved.