Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Mary_bess - from Kharkov, Ukraine

  • 44 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  • inspector in tax police
  • 1 child
  • Last online: November 19, 2023
  • ID: 1001236494
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I am serious woman with intention and aspiration to be happy in private aspect. I am easy-going and non-conflict and believe in love, in luck and fortune. I am optimistic and active personality!!!
Ideal match description:
I hope you are open-minded, family-oriented and non-conflict man who seeks for stable family relations. If you are this type of man, I will be happy to know you.

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

29 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
33 y/o female
kharkov, Ukraine
41 y/o female
KHARKIV, Ukraine
53 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
75 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine

© Brideukraine, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.