Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Mari_na38 - from Kharkov, Ukraine


Mari_na38
  • 39 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Polish(Good)
  • Social worker
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-08-19 17:26:56
  • ID: 1001769223
  •  Trust Level -  45%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
It is not easy to talk about myself and describe myself in letters, if you looked at me you will understand that I am a cheerful and really friendly person. My friends call me ‘sunshine’ as I always stay positive in any difficult situation. I believe that life is given only once so we have to use each moment to the fullest. I can be different, I can be calm and tender but sometimes I am ready for unexpected things like coming to the dating site and leaving the country, and start my life over. There is one thing you should know about me and I have to tell you this. The most valuable thing for me not to work at all and not all my goals and strivings, the most important thing for me is my family. I would never put my work above my family. So for my close people, I am ready to do anything, I give all my love and all my care.
Ideal match description:
What things are the most important for me in men? I think I will be with a man who is kind generous, and so caring. I think that trust is the most important thing in relationships so he has to trustworthy. I believe there is the person who will come into my life and change it ... radically change my worldview. With such a man I will feel like a real woman: happy, desired, and loved. After all, love changes us and I'm really ready for any change next to a beloved one, I'll feel more confident and every day will be full of success. Yes, life is falling and rising, but next to him, a real man, I'll take it all with confidence. Holding his hand in mine, I'll realize that I'm not alone.

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Elena
51 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Lina
24 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Yanina
42 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Viktoria
55 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Svetlana
58 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2022.
All Rights Reserved.