Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Livemelody - from Kharkiv, Ukraine


Livemelody
  • 45 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Good)
  • Anesthesiologist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-02-19 14:59:46
  • 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000982642
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.7
votes: 235
Description:
What is life without true love sense? It’s like to eat and never feel any taste. It’s like to smell and never be able to feel any aroma. It’s like to dance and never feel any music playing. That is why I am here. I would like to live this life to the fullest, to share all good and not very good moments with my man. I am very active in life. I like to dance, to sing, I like to read and to know a lot of interesting things, I like to travel, to meet new people. Doing all this alone is nice. But when doing it together with a person you love and who loves you the pleasure is double. Life has taste and color then. I achieved a lot in my career. But now I realize that all my attempts to reach some tops in life are in vain. Cause it will never bring any happiness to me. If you read it and feel that my thoughts echo in your soul, please, let me know it.
Ideal match description:
In my dreams I see myself with a man who is active in life and who knows what he does in life and enjoys it. My man loves children, he is kind, caring, open-minded. He likes to travel, to be outdoors, to go in for sports. I am sure we will never feel bored when being together and we will be really happy! Very Happy Embarassed Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Ladies from Kharkiv, Ukraine:

Larisa_Fascinating
22 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Eugenia_Tender
35 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
DelicateOlechka
32 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Cutie12
28 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Smiling_Karina
22 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.