Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Lesya99999 - from Kharkov, Ukraine


Lesya99999
  • 48 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Photography, swimming, biking, dancing
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-03-19 19:56:04
  • 1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001415157
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.0
votes: 24
Description:
I love pleasant conversation and tasty food. I can listen, support, inspire. I can cook delicious food. I am feminine, cheerful, sweet and refined lady. I love children and a happy family. Very Happy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a courageous and intelligent man. A man ready to create a happy and friendly family.
My languages skills:
Russian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Anna_ANyshka1
26 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Tender_Kiss_For_You
27 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
SunshineInYourEyes
36 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Alegre_Tanya
36 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
BIG_LOVE4YOU
31 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.