Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

LesnoySurprise - from Kiev, Ukraine


LesnoySurprise
  • 31 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), English(Basic)
  • financial director
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-06-16 10:45:29
  • 4.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001617649
  •  Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Education Higher Education
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 23
Description:
I am an open-minded, sincere person, who enjoys life in all its manifestations. It is easy for me to find common language with people, I adore smiling and laughing. People treat me like a 'festive person' - they say it is easy to communicate with me and spend time together. I am understanding, loving and reliable. I love adventures and extreme sports - shooting, motorcycling and swimming. I adore singing in the shower and in karaoke. Baking is another passion of mine - creating raspberry mousse, putting it on the top of the cake... oh it is so fascinating! After tasting such 'tongue breaker', of course there is huge need of keeping fit - that is why I am into running and often go to the gym. Life for me is like a 'fast-moving' film, so I always try to 'catch the moment' and live it to the full!
Ideal match description:
I hope to meet someone, who wants to create family. I want to meet someone active, who is not into simple lying on the couch - who wants to enjoy life, 'live the moment', travel and just build happiness hand in hand with me. I hope my future man will be fun, reliable, supportive and understanding. It is also important for me to find someone, who isn't scared of showing his affection and passion.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-04-27 00:05:25spring mood1920 x 10803:05568 kB/sView

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Night__Breeze
32 y/o female
Kyiv, Ukraine
 
N_a_t_a_s_h_a
33 y/o female
Kyiv, Ukraine
 
NatikL
43 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
PERFECTWOMAN_DINA
49 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
EternalStar
31 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.