Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Kind_Heart_Lady_ - from Kharkov, Ukraine

  • 52 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  • pediatrician
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-03-20 14:40:10
  • ID: 1001610950
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I'm a loving person, independent, down to earth, open-minded and most of all, loving and loyal. I'm always glad to help to those who are in need.

I'm a pediatrician and I had chosen my profession because I like children and want them to be well and happy Smile
Children it is our future, we cannot deny that.

I'm good at household and I like the things to be tidy and well arranged. I enjoy spending my spare time in the nature, with my family and friends.

I always take a responsibility for my words and actions and I always believe that everything happens for a reason.

My smile is charming, warm and catching and I think you will never get tired looking at me Smile
Ideal match description:
It doesn't matter what weight, height or hair color a man has. The inner qualities are very important as well as the way he treats the people and especially a woman. Not forgetting to mention intelligence, kindness and tolerance.

I'm looking for someone who would show me a real love, would be willing to give me a helping hand whenever is needed and share as good as bad, because the life is not a bed of roses, there are gray rainy days as well Smile

DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-06-05spring mood848 x 464 0:50View
2020-06-05hello :)720 x 1280 0:03View
2020-06-05Smile to me!848 x 848 0:58View
2020-06-05at home 848 x 464 0:36View
2020-06-05spring walk with me1278 x 720 1:39View
2020-06-05Join me tonight!1280 x 720 0:14View
2020-06-05Am I a flower like?1278 x 720 0:58View
2020-06-05The Scarlet Flower1278 x 720 0:23View

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

49 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
55 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
51 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
20 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
43 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine

© Brideukraine, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.