Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

KatharineFlame - from Kharkiv, Ukraine


KatharineFlame
  • 22 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-09-26 21:22:23
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000906591
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-62
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 121
Description:
We are all here for the same reason. It seems that descriptions of all women literally "shout" about the same.. and all men are looking for love.. even if they think they are looking for just a mistress or relationship for one night.. this is not so, we all want to be loved. So I'm unlikely to be able to tell about myself something unique.. because I'm an ordinary woman from Ukraine, and like all women I'm looking for a simple woman's happiness. BUT! I'm not ready for many meetings without continuing. And I'm not looking just for a paramour. Even romantic does not inspire me. I need a stable relationship for all my life. I like to travel. And I always gladly accept every opportunity to visit new countries. What else? .. I draw well, and sometimes I continue to paint despite my busy schedule of life. I've attended dance classes for several years, I like to express my emotions not only with the help of actions and words, but also with the help of the body. I do not like noisy parties, but sometimes I like to sing with friends in karaoke)) I'm easy-going person, I’m very easy for get-up-and-go)
Ideal match description:
I need a simple man. I do not want drama in a relationship. I do not need an eternal philosophy about life and love. I do not like to talk much about relationships, I like not to talk about things, but to do things. I need a such man, who will ready to create our family life. I need an adult man, who will not rant too much, but who will do and "create" a normal relationship with me. It is so simple. It's harder to find this man...

Ladies from Kharkiv, Ukraine:

GALAXY_GIRLS
40 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Black_Lotus_
29 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
LuxuryLadyMari
34 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Elena5573
42 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Hot_Sporty_Babe1
20 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2020.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.